top of page

SNA Board


President - Charlene Smith

Vice President - Veronica Rowe

Treasurer - Jessica Muirson

Secretary - Isabel Shaw

Ordinary Member - Jenny Balsa

Ordinary Member - Nicole Wilton

Ordinary Member - Vacant

Development Committee


Association Development Officer (ADO) - Sharon Dawson

Association Umpire Development Officer (AUDO) - Liz White

NSG Co-ordinator - Vacant

Umpire Development Mentor - Craig Menner



Administration Team


Administrator/Registrar - Caitlin Governor

Digital Content Coordinator - Caitlin Governor

Game Day Data Entry - Jade Palmer

bottom of page